Last week CONCACAF rolled out the group-stage schedule for the 2017 Gold Cup, which will be played throughout the United States from July 7-26.  There will be 3 group stage nights played in Dallas, Houston and San Antonio this summer.

July 11:  Houston-Group A second group-stage match:  

Costa Rica vs. Canada and Honduras vs. French Guiana

July 14:  Frisco-Group A third group-stage match:

Canada vs. Honduras and Costa Rica vs. French Guiana

July 16:  San Antonio-Group C third group-stage match:

Jamaica vs. El Salvador and Curacao vs. Mexico

Additionally, the first semifinal will be played at AT&T Stadium in Arlington.  If the stars align and the brackets hold to form, this game will include the United States National Team.